With Dizmo, Apa Iliso Entertainments Ltd. releases a successful record. The album is titled Umuntu Mutwe. This is his second studio album. His debut album, “Ghetto 2 Mayadi” was published a few years back.

Your mind is the most powerful instrument you have to attain any form of success in life, according to Dizmo. Not only can our ideas affect our mental and physical health, but they also shape who we are and who we will become.

The album features songs by a number of artists, including Ndine Emma, Daev Zambia, Macky 2, Ruff Kid, Jae Cash, Namadingo, Jemax, Selemanyo, Tommy Dee, Narcisse Walter, Bobby East, Kay Joe, Kupa Kontra, Chef 187, Y Ace, Puri 4000, Cleo Ice Queen, Jay Rox, Celeb City, Black, Wezi, Petersen, Stevo and T.

Listen and share your thought below: