The Next Generation Cypher is presented by super gifted music producer DJ Ricore as the first of its type.

Each underground rapper on this cypher developed a distinctive style and demonstrated their rap prowess.

Blaze, J Blunt, G Cent, Romenum, Slim Wakumawa, B Classic, SG Man, Orijay, Musonda, Mc Flosir, Zeck Dizzy, Roxta, Fresh Face, Dripper, and Kester are all included in the DJ Ricore Next Generation Cypher.

Listen and share your thought below: